Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Turkey Race Nov 26, 2021 83 46
Sunday Nov 21, 2021 57 33
Sunday Nov 14, 2021 38 24
Sunday Nov 7, 2021 49 31
Wilson Sep 12, 2021 25 14
Sunday Aug 22, 2021 29 22
Sunday May 29, 2021 50 26
Sunday May 23, 2021 20 10
Elite Dirt Oval Series Apr 2, 2021 125 65
Sunday Mar 28, 2021 37 22
Highside Hobbies Sprint & Promod Nationals Mar 12, 2021 151 89
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 48 30
Sunday Feb 21, 2021 35 21
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 28 18
2021 Indiana State Race Feb 6, 2021 91 50
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 55 31
Sunday Jan 24, 2021 26 18
Sunday Jan 3, 2021 40 26
Sunday Dec 27, 2020 51 32
Sunday Dec 20, 2020 34 23
Thursday Night Thunder Dec 17, 2020 33 22
Sunday Dec 13, 2020 44 28
Thursday Night Thunder Dec 10, 2020 36 23
Sunday Dec 6, 2020 40 28
Saturday's Turkey Trot Nov 28, 2020 81 48
Sg Nov 26, 2020 0 0
Fridays Turkey Trot Nov 26, 2020 95 54
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 44 27
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 55 32
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 51 33
Sunday Nov 1, 2020 65 33
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 25 16
Highsides Monster Dash Oct 17, 2020 76 40
Friday Night Showdown Oct 16, 2020 0 0
Sunday Showdown Oct 11, 2020 50 30
Sunday Showdown Oct 4, 2020 41 24
Saturday Night Showdown Sep 26, 2020 30 21
Highside Oval Sep 20, 2020 52 31
Highside Oval May 24, 2020 53 26
Highside Oval May 2, 2020 73 37
Highside Oval Mar 15, 2020 35 22
Highside Oval Mar 8, 2020 22 15
Highside Oval Mar 1, 2020 24 15
Highside Oval Feb 23, 2020 41 28
Highside Oval Feb 15, 2020 34 21
Highside Feb 8, 2020 35 20
Highside Feb 1, 2020 33 23
Highside Oval Jan 26, 2020 25 20
Highside Oval Jan 5, 2020 40 24
Indiana State Dec 28, 2019 69 39
Kikk Dec 28, 2019 6 6
Highside Oval Dec 22, 2019 18 14
Highside Oval Dec 15, 2019 47 30
Highside Oval Dec 8, 2019 40 24
Highside Dec 4, 2019 0 0
Highside Dec 4, 2019 0 0
close X